This program is intended for kids and adults who already KNOW how to drive, but might need to learn/improve some complex skills on the road.
This program is paid upfront
Add the Driving Test to this program for an additional fee:
DMV Driving Test $130.
(You need an appointment)
TPA Driving Test $200
To drive in Florida, you need a current Learner's Permit or Driver's License.
Click HERE to learn how to get a Learner's
Permit. Please DO NOT book this program if you do not have a current permit or license.
Before you book, please see our Cancellation Policy.
Driving Experience of a Minor
"Kids under 18 that are already eligible to take the road test, are required to have driven for at least 50 hours in the past 12 months, of which 10 hours of driving were at night per section 322.05(3), Florida Statutes. A parent, legal guardian, or responsible adult 21 years or older, must certify this."