top of page

4-Hour Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course
$120

You will take this course in English or Spanish if you received a traffic ticket in Florida and you elect to keep the points off your driver's license.  This course will also keep your insurance rates from increasing.

Take this course In-Person and privately in our office in a quiet environment distraction-free.

You can also take this course online for $50

Online - English HERE

En Linea - Espanol AQUI

This course is state approved by Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) in Tallahassee, Florida. 

Note: This course is NOT for learner's permit or new drivers.  

It's The Law

"To provide your driver's license, proof of vehicle registration, and proof of insurance when stopped by a law enforcement officer."

bottom of page